Some old stuffs (2005)

Here are some of my old stuffs that I found, this are way back 2005 when I’m still addicted to motocross. This are projects done after the Ricky Johnson stuffs that I created. Enjoy.

 

James “Bubba” Stewart

 

 

Ernesto Fonseca (before his career ending crash) 

 

Grant Langston

  

 

Travis Pastrana

 

 

Jeremy “Nac Nac” McGrath

 

  

 

 

My Favorite: Ricky Carmichael

  

 

that’s all folks, i’m still trying to find my old stuffs. 

13 Responses to “Some old stuffs (2005)”

  1. i like the site, norman. now keep it up! i plan on checking this out all the time!

  2. Great job Norman. Very creative!

  3. great stuff man. very creative. would make you more of travis pastrana please he’s my idol.

  4. hello, my name is tania. My boyfriend is a pilot of motocross and I like make a wallpaper, but I dont have the correct program for this. Can you help me?

    thanks you very much.

  5. Amazing designs dude!!

  6. Great designs Norman!!!, You could do more wallpaper like those. cya

  7. Meredith Brouillard Says:

    These are great pictures!
    My son is 7 and he loves Ricky Carmichael and Travis Pastrana. Do you sell your pictures? I was looking at some fathead pictures available on the dirtwerkz website and they aren’t half as nice as yours.
    Thanks,
    Meredith Brouillard

  8. sukaryadi Says:

    Very hot design……

  9. Can you make me a Graphic like the Green Bubba Stewart one of my son if i send you Pictures? We race alot! How much will you charge me for teh Graphic? Thanks Mike lawson

  10. Mooi!? Neerzetten Ja 😀

  11. ricky carmicheal i wanna be like you man 🙂
    travis pastrana that double backflip in 2006 i saw that man tht was amazing

Leave a Reply

