Trench Tech Team T-Shirt

 

3 Responses to “Trench Tech Team T-Shirt”

  1. I am a big fan out in the main land. I want a shirt for my boy How can I buy one? I want him to represent. He does jujitsu out here!!

  2. eh brah, dis braddah shano from ahuimanu

    i need fighter info of fighters from Trench Tech…like Ken Tanzawa.

    sherdog has nothing. They don’t even have results from PXC 15…last July.

    I have my rankings on a website…

    http://www.mmaoutsider.com/?page_id=65

    …and we’re going to put Regional Rankings as well. So i need info on all fighters from the Northern Marianas.

    If you can’t help me can you please hook me up with someone that can?

    By the way, do you know Vincent Cruz, from Guam? He used to train with Purebred Guam.

    mahalos

    braddah shano

Leave a Reply

