Fernando “El Niño” Torres (desktop wall v.01)

It’s been a while since I last created a desktop wallpaper, then I saw the game between Spain and Germany so I decided to make one for the hero of the game……Fernando “El Niño” Torres


4 Responses to “Fernando “El Niño” Torres (desktop wall v.01)”

  1. torres seni çok seviyoruz

  2. Alexwebmaster Says:

    Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

  3. Sick work bro. Wanna do one for my MMA twitter background?

    twitter.com/mma

  4. me encantas c0m0 juegas!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

